• 1

    The goal

    Developing of competitive and high-performance innovation center within Tomsk agglomeration boarders where high value-added industry and high-quality human resources are concentrated and advanced technologies are created in order to increase the quality of life and implement new model of economic growth.

  • 2


    «Advanced industry», «Science and education», «Technological innovations, new businesses», «Smart and handy city», «Business environment»

  • 3


    RUB 250 bln – investment gap. Confirmed extra-budgetary resources amounts to 65%.

  • 4


    12 federal ministries, 6 Tomsk universities, 5 national corporations, 400 small and medium innovation companies and manufacturing plants

  • 5


    INO Tomsk project synchronizes over 50 federal instruments and initiatives of different federal ministries and agencies.

  • 6


    65 actions included in roadmap help to involve stakeholders in INO Tomsk project.

  • 7


    6 types of areas within Tomsk agglomeration are developed according to INO Tomsk project: industrial, innovation, research and educational, historical and cultural, medical and sport parks.

  • 8


    INO Tomsk project is based on 6 innovation territorial clusters: petrochemical cluster, cluster of nuclear technologies, timber and pharmaceutical clusters, cluster of medical equipment and IT, cluster of wildlife resources, and cluster of hard-to-recover resources.

  • 9


    160 thousands of highly-efficient workplaces will be created before 2020 as a result of INO Tomsk project implementation.

  • 10


    Over 100 industrial, research and educational, social and infrastructure projects are implemented within INO Tomsk.


Arkady Dvorkovich
Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
(Head of the Task Force)
Oleg Fomichev
State Secretary – Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
(Deputy Head of the Task Force)
Sergei Zhvachkin
Governor of Tomsk Region
(Deputy Head of the Task Force)
Oleg Khorokhordin
Deputy Head of the Secretariat of Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation A. Dvorkovich
(Executive Secretary of the Task Force)
Maxim Akimov
First Deputy Chief of the Government Office of the Russian Federation
Natalya Antipina
Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation
Andrey Antonov
Deputy Governor of Tomsk Region on economic development
Oleg Belozerov
Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation
Dmitry V. Zauers
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of the Gazprombank
Andrey Ivanov
Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation
Pavel Kadochnikov
Vice-rector for research of the Russian foreign trade academy of the Ministry for the Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Evgeniy Kovnir
Director of Department of IT development of Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation
Dmitry Konov
Chairman of the Management Board of SIBUR
Sergey Kraevoy
Deputy Minister of Healthcare of the Russian Federation
Semyon Levi
Deputy Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation
Vitaly Markelov
Deputy Chairman of Gazprom's Management Committee, Member of Gazprom's Board of Directors
Vladimir Mau
Rector of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA)
Gleb Nikitin
First Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Viacheslav Pershukov
Deputy CEO for Innovation Management of ROSATOM
Alexei Texler
First Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation
Ilya Shestakov
Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation – Head of Federal Agency for Fishery
Vadim Yakovlev
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, First Deputy CEO of Gazprom Neft